Contacts

Avenida de los Constituyentes 2995 / Sector B – 3A
C  1427  DLH
Buenos Aires. Argentina
+5411  20670292
toto@nosotroscinco.com

 

REPRESENTATIONS

 

MONACO

mmi Creative
Nicolas Bénac
nicolas@mmi.mc

EUROPA DEL ESTE, ASIA Y MEDIO ORIENTE

Go East
Katya Pemberton
katya@goeast.tv

USA HISPANO

Landia
Juan Taylor
juantaylor@landia.com

ESPAÑA
The Production Club
Carlos Vidal-Ribas
carlos@theproduction.club

MEXICO
Habitant
Jorge Berrospe
berrospe@habitantproductions.com

COLOMBIA
Akira Cine
Diana Revelo
diana@akiracine.com

PERU
Rebeca
Alejandro Noriega
alejandro@rebeca.pe